The start of my food rants

I think one of the hardest part of doing something is actually starting it in the first place, and after months of serious procrastination, here I am, starting a blog all about food because,
FOOD IS THE BEST THING ON EARTH

Did you know that there would be a food theme park in Italy? I’m SOOOO going there.

So anyway I created this because remember that time we had that fucking terrible coffee and you’re just so angry that $5 was gone to waste, or the most delicious ramen ever in your entire life? Yes the whole world really needs to know that. So here I am. I have so much food stories to tell you guys (actually just me because I’m talking to the internet and no one knows this page exist).

 

Here we go.

 

Leave a Reply

